What happens if my order is cancelled and has a reward from IKEA Family applied?
Each reward code is unique and once the transaction is final, you will not be able to use it again.
Once you have fully cancelled your order, if reward points were granted they will be deducted from your IKEA Family account, and if a reward was applied a new reward will be sent via email. The reward will be automatically sent back to you.
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.