Can I un-choose a reward?
Had a change of mind? Don't worry! Please contact Customer Support or visit exchanges and returns at an IKEA store. They will 'un-choose' the reward, which will change the status to 'available' and add the points back to your account.
Did you find this useful?
Thank you for your feedback!
What particular parts of our articles do you find unsatisfactory or unhelpful?
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
The text is confusing to understand
The text is not relevant to my question
The text is relevant but not helpful
The text is too long or too short
Thank you for your feedback!
Was the article not helpful? Try one of the related articles below.
If a reward is 'unlocked' or 'locked' will depend on if you have collected enough points to choose it.
Read moreThe corresponding number of reward points will be deducted automatically within 24 to 48 hours, and the reward will have been forfeited.
Read moreCollected points will expire within 24 months. Chosen rewards will expire if not used within 90 days.
Read moreTo receive your $10 Welcome reward for joining IKEA Family, you need to allow for IKEA email communications when you create your profile.
Read moreEach reward code is unique and once the transaction is final, you will not be able to use it again.
Read moreYou can use home furnishing product and service rewards online, in stores or when contacting us. Whereas food rewards are only applicable in-store in our restaurants.
Read more